

2021 Board Slate of Nominees to be presented at the ARCE General Member's Meeting on April 24, 2021

The 2020-2021 Board Management Committee presents the following names for election by the general membership:

Three-Year Terms (2021-2024)

For election by the general membership

- Nicola Aravecchia (Renewing), St. Louis, Missouri
- Salima Ikram, Cairo, Egypt
- Rita Lucarelli (Renewing), Berkeley, California

The 2020-2021 Board Management Committee presents elected officers of the corporation to be ratified by the general membership:

Elected Officers of The Corporation for A Three-Year Term (2021-2024)

- David A. Anderson, President, La Crosse, Wisconsin
- Denise Doxey, Vice President, Boston, Massachusetts

The 2020-2021 Board Management Committee presents the new and renewing Presidential Appointee, RSM representative, and Chapter Council Representative as confirmed by the Board of Governors:

Presidential Appointee as Governor for A Two-Year Term (2021-2023)

• Francis Joseph Ricciardone, Jr., Arlington, Virginia

Research Supporting Member for A Three-Year Term (2021-2024)

• Deborah Vischak (Renewing), Princeton, New Jersey

Chapter Council Representative for A Three-Year Term (2021-2024)

• Nicholas Picardo (Renewing), Boston, Massachusetts

Board Management Committee (2020-2021)

- Melinda Hartwig, Chair
- Yekaterina Barbash
- Stephanie Denkowicz
- Janice Kamrin
- Ed Snow
- Deborah Vischak

- Betsy Bryan, President, ex-officio
- David Anderson, Vice President, ex-officio
- Louise Bertini, Executive Director, ex-officio,
- Courtney Marx, Board Clerk, ex-officio